Rotate Phone Icon

Please rotate your device for an optimal experience.

West Coast Fever LogoLive Lighter logo
Saturday 25th May 3:00 pm at Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo
vs
Saturday 1st June 7:00 pm at QSNC, Brisbane
vs
Get tickets »
Saturday 8th June 6:00 pm at RAC Arena, Perth
Saturday 15th June 6:00 pm at RAC Arena, Perth
Saturday 22nd June 3:00 pm at USC Stadium, Sippy Downs
vs
Saturday 27th July 6:00 pm at RAC Arena, Perth
Saturday 3rd August 3:00 pm at Melbourne Arena, Melbourne
Monday 12th August 6:00 pm at RAC Arena, Perth
Sunday 18th August 3:00 pm at RAC Arena, Perth
Saturday 24th August 3:00 pm at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Get a membership &

save on tickets now!

Join our mailing list and receive weekly updates, and team news as well as special offers on tickets, events, membership deals and even discounts on team merchandise.